Pages
Home
Guide: Forum
Wednesday, May 18, 2011
The word Noob...
What is so bad about the word noob? The definition: Noob-someone who is new to a group, place, activity, etc. Everyone one of those modded names seem to have that like they think it is a bad word. I think its kinda funny...
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment