Tuesday, December 1, 2009

Getting closer to 300


Look at my age! :D I'm getting closer to 300! 29 days away so I turn 300 December 31st or January 1st.
Sorry I havn't been making videos latly, I'm busy with sports, school, family, the holidays.

Monday, November 23, 2009

Smurfet wuz here!


Smurfet wuz here...like the title?
Well Smurfet was at academy street today, it was about 3:30 Chotime. He did cool magic, and rained some stuff. Including "S" shirts. He mad us wear monk suits, racer suits, butterfly wings, some other suit(I have no idea what it was LOL), "S" shirts, and those big fluffy warm jackets. :D
Thanks Smurfet!

Wednesday, November 18, 2009

Weird...


Look at this guy, his colors are different...later 2 more came named guest1 and guest2

Sunday, November 8, 2009

Winners!

Winners of the agent poll (My blog) are Mactoon777 and Elite666 :D Good job guys.

Monday, November 2, 2009

Picture! :P


Here is my picture for the contest. :P
(Click for better view)




This is the undefined place people got to today O_O

(P.s. New Citizen items! Woot!)

Monday, October 19, 2009

I got a camera! :D


Look I got a camera :D I won the video contest :D
Wanna see it? Go to http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-pA_0UyY71E&feature=player_embedded Thanks for watching :D (if you did lol) :)
Or you can scroll down alittle its on a post :D

Wednesday, October 14, 2009

OMG IM A MOD!


OMG GUYS LOOK I'M A MOD YAY I NEED TO CHAGE MY BLOG TO MOD-GONZO20.BLOGSPOT.COM!
Lol Jk guys! I'm not a mod its an edit. I wish I was a mod lolz I like the red bubbles. xD

Tuesday, October 13, 2009

Party with Chobot and Chlos!
















We had a little fun at agent hq today xD Here are some pics
I was stuck uptop ^_^ lol look at the picture of artic LOL she is behind my mail
I made a video of it too I'll post it later xD


Look what I drew lol. I was showing Thomas2 how to draw this hat

Monday, October 12, 2009

Sunday, October 11, 2009

Drawings drawings drawings...


I drew Domo32 and Atena :D




Saturday, October 10, 2009

PARTY!!!

Here is a picture from the party :) It rained an umbrella and 1 year shirts
Look at the extra space now... people say its for trade and gift, if not, then what is it for?


Sad

I'm sad cause alot of people are getting special rains on their b-day, like Shasta got 5 camo suits from a mod, he won't tell who or when, and fishalate got a V-flags rain from Chobot. I have always wanted camo on chobots since I first saw it...its my favorite item...But I don't have 1

Agent poll


I made an agent poll, they are all my friends and are all really nice. You guys vite and the 2 people who have the most votes I will recommend :) Be VERY smart when you vote(You can choose as many people as you want :D

Friday, October 9, 2009

Flags everywhere!

Look at all the flags I drew O_o I was bored

My art :)

Here is my drawing! :D Seankemp gave me the Idea :D

Tuesday, October 6, 2009


This is what I drew for Jessie's contest :D Hope you like it Jessie! :D

Tuesday, September 29, 2009

Winner

Twofaces owner is Jubjub15! So he wins!

Sunday, September 27, 2009

Ewww

Look at what she said to me! P.s. Gozo is me Secrets accounts rock!

Chobot V.S. Nicho

Like my video? Lol The edited version wouldn't work. Oh well This is fine. I made this video and Ariel2260 helped :D

Tuesday, September 22, 2009

Sunday, September 20, 2009

Suit

Look at Jessies suit! Its...AWSOME! I want one lol ;D

Saturday, September 19, 2009

Twoface wins the poll!!! I forget who the owner was ^_^ and for some reason I haven't been posting alot...I'll post as much as I can and checl out this awsome blog "Greenhoodiesblog.blogspot.com" copy and paste the link the go to it (I'm also admin on it but I don't post alo0t on it, I've only posted like 3 times ^_^
Well bye for now :D

~Gonzo

Monday, September 7, 2009

Friday, September 4, 2009


Vote for you favorite pet! :D (On the poll)

Crash!

Look at this crash! OUCH!

Wednesday, September 2, 2009

Hi Guys,Just a reminder here. You are not allowed to make polls saying to vote who is a better agent or who is a better moderator. This forum is not a popularity contest, any pages/posts doing this will be locked to where nobody else can view them. This rule is stated in the rules.Thanks,-chobot

This is a post I found on the forum by chobot. So respect the new rule. Because I know how it feels when someone says "I think ..... (whoever it is) is a better agent then you!" Its really mean and really hurts, and a poll with like 10 agents on it and like being in last place, that would be mean. Thanks!

~Gonzo20

Tuesday, September 1, 2009

Long time no POST!

I havent posted in a long time... its becuz Im trying to make a cideo and post it but i cant... it says err everytime. So ill keep posting and keep trying to get the video up.

Sunday, August 30, 2009

Make chobots better.

Guys please help make chobots better. Pinkpuff11 and her frends are really annoying. If they are cussing and stuff... report them... and ignore. When you ignore someone you can't see what they say unless its a emote or if you look in chat history. So if you guys ignore them, then no one is giving then attention, so they might stop. And if they get enough reports, they might get banned. Same with other cussing people do the same with them.
Wow I really wanna catch that rain thats on my blog lol

Monday, August 24, 2009


Look i drew a V-Flag Lol I want one lol


These are my drawing for the research :/ Its not that good (but my comments the other part to it were better. )

Party!


Today we had my 170th bday party! Woot heres a picture! If you are wondering im gonna type my posts in whatever color outfit i wearing. The reason im not smling there is cause my smile already went away and i have to use the button to take pics so im not smiling lol

Sunday, August 23, 2009

Guess the difference!

Guess the difference between these 2 chobots and playercard. When i erased the names and the one is bigger white of the eraser you dont have to say one is bigger. Winner gets 1000 bugs!

Show!

Look i made a little slide show! lol
Its kinda small so click on it you can see it better.

LIES!

Guys i did NOT cuss! People are just saying that becuz i didnt add them or becuz i removed them! Please stop lieing about me!! Its not nice at all!

Saturday, August 22, 2009

Cheater!!! This guy cheats! I was playing him in sliderz and i got 3 of his pieces off on the first shop the he accidentaly shot one of his guys off then i hit another of his off so he had 3 left and i had 9! Then he quit! He said it was a bug! I dont like when people lie!
Hey guys!!! I wanted to say something...Im gonna try to log in to chobots everyday untill my citizenship ends (12 months) If i dont its cause im gone or something like that. Bye guys for now :D

~Gonzo20

100,000!!!


Look i have 100,000 bugs! :)

Look im stylish!! I took this picture from chobots blog!! They're were more then just me though! :)

Friday, August 21, 2009

My drawing


Look I drew a dragon mask I hope I get a brush :)
I got a new header :) Right click it then go to "Save picture as" Then name it then you should have it just edit your header! :)

Im a citizen again!


Im a citizen again! WOOT WOOT!!! I got 12 months :)

Thursday, August 20, 2009


Im not a citizen anymore:(

Tuesday, August 18, 2009

Contest!





Ok i have a contest first to guess all of these places wins 1000bugs! The first one isnt a thing you have to guess its for fun just find the last 3 pictures :) Comment the answers!

My home!


This is my house! Neon20 was there when i took that picture if you are wondering.

WORST CHOBOT EVER!


Antwon44 is the worst chobot ever! Me and neon20 were making a video and he said: "EWWWWW You guys are playing with each other" :( Then i told neon what he said
then he told us to shut ^. :(

Sunday, August 16, 2009

Drawing contest!




Ok i made a contest everyone drew a picture and i chose the 3 best. That above is them. There is a poll to see what art is best the one with the most votes wins!

Pendul1


Everyone look! Pendul1 got deagented :O Someone said it was because she was sharing her account with someone else :(

Domo32

VOTE DOMO FOR AGENT ON THE AGENT POLL HE DESERVES IT :)

Pitub

Pitub is a horrible chobot. She is telling mods to deagent me cause she gave greenhoodie FAKE food then he gave her FAKE money and she is telling mods to deagent me cause i didnt make greenhoodie give her REAL money. It really doesnt make sence.

New agent!!!


Gmailchatter became an agent!!! Yay congrats gmail, you deserve it ;) Welcome to the team.